DATES, FAIRS AND EVENTS 2019/2020 : PRICES ,  LIVE AVAILABILITY 

2019

Faversham

Alexander Centre- 

Gatefield Hall /Charters/ Jubilee

Mayor's Parlour 

ME13 8NZ

 

Sat16Mar

Sat06Apr

Sat20 Apr

Sat04 May

Sat18 May 

Sun19May

Sat 01 Jun 

Sat 15 Jun 

Sat 06 Jul 

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 03Aug 

Sat 17 Aug 

Sat 05 Oct 

Sat 19 Oct 

Sat 02 Nov *

Sun 24Nov *

Sun 08Dec *

 

6ft Stall :£ 40.00 

9.30am to 3pm  

 

 

2019

Sevenoaks

Community

Arts Centre-

Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ

 

 

 

Sat02Mar 

Sat30Mar

Sat27 Apr 

Sat 25May

Sat08Jun 

Sat 12 Oct 

Sat09Nov 

Sat16Nov 

Sat07Dec 

Sat14Dec 

 

 

6ft Stall : 40.00 

10am to 3pm

 

 

 

2019

Tonbridge Angel Centre- 

Medway Hall. 

TN9 1SF

 

 

 

Sat 09 Mar 

Sat 13 Apr 

Sat 11 May 

Sat 22 Jun 

Sat 26 Oct 

Sun 10 Nov 

Sat 23 Nov 

Sat 30 Nov 

 

 

6ft Stall : £ 35.00

10am to 3pm

 

---------------------------------

 

KEY ( All venues)

STALLS AVAILABLE

(Green)

NEARLY FULL (Orange)

FULLY BOOKED (Red)

 

* CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA FAIRS 

2020

Faversham

Alexander Centre- 

Gatefield Hall /*Charters/*Jubilee/

*Mayor's Parlour 

ME13 8NZ

 

Sat 07 Mar*

Sat 21 Mar 

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 18 Apr 

Sat 02 May

Sat 16 May

Sun 17 May

Sat 06 June

Sat 04 July

Sat 15 Aug

Sat 03 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 07 Nov

Sat 21 Nov*

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 06 Dec

Sun 13 Dec 

 

6ft Stall :£ 40.00 

10am - 3pm  

 

Viva Vintage ! Retro ,Antiques, Artisan , Gift Sunday Fairs 

 

Sun 02 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Sun 05 Apr

Sun 03 May

Sun 07 Jun

Sun 05 Jul

Sun 02 Aug

Sun 04 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

 

6ft Stall /Pitch :

£ 40.00 

10am - 3pm

 

 

 

 

2020

Sevenoaks

Community

Arts Centre-

Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ

 

 

 

Sat11Apr

Sat26Sep

Sat17Oct

Sat14Nov

Sun15Nov

Sat05Dec

Sat12Dec

 

 

 

6ft Stall : 40.00 

10am -3pm

 

 

 

2020

Tonbridge

Angel Centre-

Sports Hall

TN9 1SF

 

 

 

Sun 8 Mar

Sun 12 Apr

Sun 10 May

Sun 14 June

Sun 12 July

Sun 11 Oct

Sun 8 Nov

 

 

6ft Stall : £ 35.00

09.30 am-1.30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KEY  ALL FAIRS

AVAILABLE

(Green)

NEARLY FULL (Orange)

FULLY BOOKED (Red)

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to : 

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Contact /Application Form/Booking Form request page.

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima