DATES, FAIRS AND EVENTS 2019 :          PRICES , AVAILABILITY 

Faversham

Alexander Centre-

Gatefield Hall.

ME13 8NZ

 

Sat 16Mar

Sat 06Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 04 May

Sat18May 

Sun19May

Sat 01 Jun 

Sat 15 Jun 

Sat 06 Jul 

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 03Aug 

Sat 17 Aug 

Sat 05 Oct 

Sat 19 Oct 

Sat 02 Nov 

Sun 24Nov 

Sun 08Dec 

 

6ft Stall :£ 40.00 

Open:9.30am-3pm  

 

 

Sevenoaks

Community

Arts Centre-

Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ

 

 

Sat02Mar 

Sat30Mar

Sat 27 Apr 

Sat 25May

Sat08Jun 

Sat 12 Oct 

Sat09Nov 

Sat16Nov 

Sat07Dec 

Sat14Dec 

 

6ft Stall : 40.00 

Open:10am-3pm

 

 

 

Tonbridge

Angel Centre-

Medway Hall. 

TN9 1SF

 

 

Sat 09 Mar 

Sat 13 Apr 

Sat 11 May 

Sat 22 Jun 

Sat 26 Oct 

Sun 10 Nov 

Sat 23 Nov 

Sat 30 Nov 

 

6ft Stall : £ 35.00

Open :10am-3pm

 

---------------------------------

 

KEY ( All venues)

STALLS AVAILABLE

(Green)

NEARLY FULL (Orange)

FULLY BOOKED (Red)

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to : 

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Contact /Application Form page.

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima