Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair  Information 2018 : Dates, Prices, Current Stall Availability 

 

 

 

Sevenoaks

Community Arts Centre - Stag Plaza  TN13 1ZZ

 

Sat 17 Mar*E

Sat 07 Apr *E

Sat 12 May * J

Sat 09 Jun *

Sat 07 July *

Sat 22 Sep *

Sat 20 Oct *

Sat 17 Nov *

Sat 08 Dec * J

Sun 09 Dec *

 

6ft stalls: £ 45.00 per event.

Open: 10 am to 4 pm

(6 hours)

 

Faversham

Alexander Centre-

Gatefield Hall

ME13 8NY

 

Sat 21 Apr*E

Sat 19 May *

Sat 16 Jun *

Sat 21 July *J

Sat 06 Oct *

Sat 03 Nov *

Sat 15 Dec *

 

 

 

 

 

6ft stalls: £ 40.00 per event

Open:9.30am to 3pm (5½ hours)

Tonbridge

Angel Centre-

Medway Hall

TN9 1SF

 

Sat 10 Mar*E

Sat 14 Apr *E

Sat 26 May *

Sat 30 Jun *

Sat 14 July *

Sat 15 Sept *

Sat 13 Oct *

Sat 10 Nov *

Sat 24 Nov *

Sun 25 Nov *

 

6ft stalls: £ 35 per

event

Open: 10 am to 3 pm

(5 hours)

Eynsford  -

Village Hall

DA4 0AA

 

Sat 02 Jun *

Sat 29 Sep *

Sat 01 Dec *

 

6ft stalls £ 25.00

Open: 11 am to 3 pm

(4 hours)

 

Meopham

Village Hall DA130AT

 

Sun 10 Jun* J

Sun 16 Sep *

Sun 18 Nov *

 

6ft stalls : £ 25.00

Open: 11 am to 3 pm (4 hours)

 

AVAILABILITY KEY

 

* STALLS AVAILABLE

* FINAL STALLS

AVAILABLE

* FULLY BOOKED/

WAITLIST ONLY

*E : Ended

*J : Jewellery Category

Full

 

All venues are indoors for the

comfort of stallholders and

customers .

 

Stalls and chairs are included

in the stall fee.

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to :

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Contact Us page.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima