LIVE AVAILABILITY 2020 

    

2020

Faversham

Alexander Centre- 

Gatefield Hall /*Charters/*Jubilee/

*Mayor's Parlour 

ME13 8NZ

 

Sun 02 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Sat 07 Mar *

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sat 02 May

Sun 03 May

Sat 16 May

Sun 17 May

Sat 06 June

Sun 07June

Sat 04 July

Sun 05 July 

Sun 02 Aug 

Sat 15 Aug

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct 

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov 

Sat 07 Nov

Sat 21 Nov*

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Sun 06 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

 

6ft Stall /Pitch :

£40.00 10am- 3pm



 

 

2020

Sevenoaks

Community

Arts Centre-

Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ
 

 

 

Sat 11 Apr

Sat 26 Sep

Sat 17 Oct

Sat 14 Nov

Sun 15 Nov

Sat 05 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

 

 

 

6ft Stall : 40.00

10am -3pm

 

2020 Tonbridge Angel Centre- Sports Hall

TN9 1SF

 

 

 

 

Sun 08 Mar

Sun 12 Apr

Sun 10 May

Sun 14 June

Sun 12 July

Sun 11 Oct

Sun 08 Nov

 

 

 

 

6ft Stall : £ 35.00 09.30am-1.30 pm 

 

 

 

 

KEY ALL FAIRS

GREEN / AVAILABLE

ORANGE / NEARLY FULL

RED/ FULLY BOOKED

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to : 

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Application Form/Booking Form request page.

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima