Our 2019 Events : Dates , Prices , Availability 

Faversham

Alexander Centre-

Gatefield Hall.

ME13 8NZ

 

 

Sat 16 Mar *

Sat 06 Apr 

Sat 04 May

Sat18May 

Sun19May

Sat 01 Jun 

Sat 15 Jun 

Sat 06 Jul 

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 03 Aug 

Sat 17 Aug 

Sat 05 Oct *

Sat 19 Oct 

Sat 02 Nov *

Sun 24 Nov *

Sun 08 Dec *

 

6ft Stalls : £ 40.00 per event.

Open: 9.30am-3pm  

 

 

Sevenoaks

Community Arts Centre-Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ

 

 

Sat 02 Mar 

Sat 30 Mar 

Sat 27 Apr 

Sat 25 May

Sat 08 Jun 

Sat 12 Oct 

Sat 09 Nov 

Sat 16 Nov *

Sat 07 Dec *

Sat 14 Dec *

 

 

 

 

6ft Stalls : £40.00 per event.

Open : 10am-3pm

 

 

 

Tonbridge

Angel Centre-

Medway Hall. 

TN9 1SF

 

 

 

Sat 09 Mar 

Sat 13 Apr 

Sat 11 May 

Sat 22 Jun 

Sat 26 Oct 

Sun 10 Nov 

Sat 23 Nov 

Sat 30 Nov 

 

 

 

 

6ft Stalls : £ 35.00 per event.

Open :10am-3pm

 

 

---------------------------------

 

KEY ( All venues)

 

STALLS AVAILABLE

 

NEARLY FULL

 

FULLY BOOKED

 

* = JEWELLERY STALLS FULL 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to : 

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Contact Us /Application Form page.

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima