Our 2019 Events : Dates , Prices , Availability 

Faversham

Alexander Centre-

Gatefield Hall.

ME13 8NZ

 

 

Sat 16 Mar *

Sat 06 Apr *

Sat 04 May*

Sat 18 May*

Sun 19 May*

Sat 01 Jun *

Sat 15 Jun *

Sat 06 Jul *

Sat 20 Jul *

Sat 03 Aug *

Sat 17 Aug *

Sat 05 Oct *

Sat 19 Oct *

Sat 02 Nov*

Sun 24 Nov *

Sun 08 Dec *

 

6ft Stalls : £ 40.00 per event.

Open: 10am-3pm ( 5 hours)

 

 

 

Sevenoaks

Community Arts Centre-Stag Plaza.

TN13 1ZZ

 

 

Sat 02 Mar *

Sat 30 Mar *

Sat 27 Apr *

Sat 25 May*

Sat 08 Jun *

Sat 12 Oct *

Sat 09 Nov *

Sat 16 Nov *

Sat 07 Dec *

Sat 14 Dec *

 

 

 

6ft Stalls : £40.00 per event.

Open : 9.30am-3pm

( 5 ½ hours)

 

 

Tonbridge

Angel Centre-

Medway Hall. 

TN9 1SF

 

 

 

Sat 09 Mar *

Sat 13 Apr *

Sat 11 May *

Sat 22 Jun *

Sat 26 Oct *

Sun 10 Nov *

Sat 23 Nov *

Sat 30 Nov *

 

 

6ft Stalls : £ 35.00 per event.

Open :10am-3pm

( 5 hours)

 

---------------------------------

 

KEY ( All venues)

 

* STALLS AVAILABLE

*FINAL STALLS

*FULLY BOOKED

J: Jewellery cat.full

 

All venues are indoors for the comfort of Stallholders and

customers .  Stalls and chairs are included

in the stall fee. Stallholders require public

liability insurance.

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us and send some recent  product pictures , a recent stall photo or a link to your business ,  via email to : 

eventissima@outlook.com

 

Or use our contact form in the Contact Us /Application Form page.

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eventissima